Wye Oak – Shriek: Variations [ALBUM]

Wye Oak – Shriek Variations [ALBUM]

Wye Oak Shriek: Variations Zip Download

Explore Wye Oak Shriek: Variations‘ album. With captivating melodies and heartfelt lyrics, it’s a must-listen for music lovers everywhere.”

Download Wye Oak – Shriek: Variations Album Below:

  1. Before
  2. Shriek
  3. The Tower
  4. Glory
  5. Sick Talk
  6. Schools of Eyes
  7. Despicable Animal
  8. Paradise
  9. I Know the Law
  10. Logic of Color
  11. Before (Variation)
  12. Shriek (Variation)
  13. Sick Talk (Variation)
  14. The Tower (Variation)
  15. Logic of Color (Variation)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.